Wednesday, April 14, 2010

APAP Sedona Juried Show Award Winners

Congratulations to all our winners in the Annual Juried show in Sedona. The artwork is exceptional. Thank you to Betty Carr for being our Juror of Awards.

Best of Show Linda Dellandre- "Winter Grass"

Dawn Sutherland- 2nd Place "Moran Point Frosty Morning" Oil

3rd Place Cody Delong-
Study Canyon Portal- Oil

Honorable Mentions:

Christine Debrosky Winter Grove-Oil

Bruce Horn
Jeff Dolan
David Haskell
Jerry Pond

No comments:

Post a Comment